Glazed All Over Logo_Negative

0208 647 6463

 

102 Stafford Road, Wallington, SM6 9AY

info@glazedallover.co.uk

Summer Holiday Workshops

31st July-31st August 2018

***BOOKING ESSENTIAL***

0208 647 6463

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deposit taken when booking,

15% sibling discount available,

Workshops for ages 6+ unless otherwise stated

(younger children are welcome as long as they are accompanied by a willing to help adult)

Tues 31st July

10.30am-12pm

clay mug

£15

make from clay and paint your own mug using hand bulding techniques

 

Wed 1st Aug

11am-12pm

clay lantern

£10

using clay we will make and paint our own tealight lantern

 

 

Thurs 2nd Aug

3pm-4pm

personalised mug

£10

painting techniques will help us to create our own named drippy mug

 

 

 

Fri 3rd Aug

2.30pm-3.30pm

foam clay letter

£12

decorate your initial using our vast array of foam clay colours

 

 

Tues 7th Aug

3pm-4pm

watermelon pot

£10

using clay you will make and paint a watermelon pinch pot

 

 

 

Wed 8th Aug

10.30am-12pm

name plaque

£15

using clay we will make and paint our own personalised name plaque

 

 

 

Thurs 9th Aug

4.30p-5.30m

rainbow shape glass coaster

£18

aged 12+

using our different glass frits and glass techniques we will each create a fun glass coaster

 

 

Fri 10th Aug

10.30am-11.30am

foam clay money box

£12

decorate your own money box using our vast array of foam clay colours

 

 

Tues 14th Aug

2.30pm-4pm

creative clay

£15

bring your own small project and come and make your ideas a reality

 

 

 

Wed 15th Aug

10.30am-12pm

magical garden

£15

make from clay and paint your own enchanted garden

 

 

 

 

Thurs 16th Aug

2.30pm-3.30pm

octopus dip plate

£12

painting techniques will help us to create our own octopus plate and dip pot

 

 

 

 

Fri 17th Aug

12.30pm-1.30pm

foam clay figure

£12

decorate your character figure using our vast array of foam clay colours

 

 

Tues 28th Aug

10.30am-12pm

magical garden

£15

make from clay and paint your own enchanted garden

 

 

 

Wed 29th Aug

2.30pm-4pm

name plaque

£15

using clay we will make and paint our own name plaque

 

 

 

Thurs 30th Aug

10.30am-12pm

mosaic unicorn or dinosaur

£15

come and create your fun mosaic friend

 

 

 

 

Fri 31st Aug

12.30pm-1.30pm

Foam clay money box

£12

decorate your own money box using our vast array of foam clay colours

 

 

Tues 21st Aug

10.30am-11.30am

clay lantern

£10

using clay we will make and paint our own tealight lantern

 

 

 

Wed 22nd Aug

12.30pm-1.30pm

initial pot

£10

make from clay and paint your own initial pot using hand buliding techniques

 

 

Thurs 23rd Aug

4.30pm-5.30pm

flower glass picture

£18

aged 12+ 

using different glass inclusions we will design and make a floral glass hanger

 

 

Fri 24th Aug

2.30pm-3.30pm

Foam clay letter

£12

decorate your initial using our vast array of foam clay colours